Events under 'Term Dates'
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

Autumn Half Term -28th October - 1st November - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, October 28, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Term Ends - 12 noon

Thursday, December 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

School Holidays - 20th December 2019 - 5th January 2020 - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, December 20, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, January 05, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Term starts - children return 8:55am

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

Spring Half Term -17th February - 21st February - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, February 17, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Term Ends - Normal time

Friday, April 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

School Holidays - 4th April - 519th April - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, April 06, 2020 12:00 am - Monday, April 20, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term starts - children return 8:55am

Monday, April 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

Summer Half Term - 25th May - 29th May - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, May 25, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, May 30, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term Ends - 2pm

Friday, July 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

School Holidays - 22nd July - 31st August - SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 12:00 am - Tuesday, September 01, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat