Open Translate

logo

Login Form

Events under 'Sports'
Sunday, July 05, 2020

Event Name

Date

Reserve Sports Day - Parents welcome from 1.30pm

Thursday, July 06, 2017
This event does not repeat

Rapid Fire Cricket - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boccia Competition - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Wheelchair BB Festival - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Indoor Athletics - 3.15pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This event does not repeat

SHA Heats - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Thursday, February 01, 2018 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TAG Rugby Festival 11.45am - 3.30pm

Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:45 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SHA Finals - 3.30pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Football Tournament - 3.15pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018 3:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Football Tournament - 1.00pm - 5.00pm

Thursday, March 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Netball A team Tournament - 4pm - 5.30pm

Monday, March 05, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hockey Tournament - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Netball B team Tournament - 4pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lacrosse Festival-1.30pm-4pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys B Team Tournament - 3pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 3/4 Multi-Sports Festival - 3.30pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 3/4 Speed Stacking - 3.45pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 3/4 Tennis Competition - 12.30pm - 3.30pm

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rapid Fire Cricket - 4pm 5.30pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Cricket Competition

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar