Open Translate


Login Form

School Council

The new school council has been elected and will hold their first meeting together next week. The children self-nominated and were voted into their positions by their classes. The new councillors are: Y3: Kierra Connor, Thomas Akerman, George Bourke, Caprice Nock Whitelaw, Y4: Chloe Fox, Kirian Thode, James Steele, Emily Hex, Y5: Sara Meersman, Ashton Riley, Oscar Turner-Vincent, Nana Dwomoh, Y6: Amelie Cruise, Owen Cadwallader-Loftus, Jack Law, Grace Sparks. Well done to the new councillors for convincing their classes that they will be strong advocates for them. School Councillors have an important role sharing ideas from their classes with school staff about many aspects of school life.

Bad Weather Advice

Class Menu