Term Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES  2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 – 1st September to 21st December

 

Wednesday 1st September – INSET Day (School Closed)

Thursday 2nd September – Year 3 & 6 Children return to School

Friday 3rd September – Year 4 & 5 Children return to School

Friday 22nd October – INSET Day (School Closed)

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October – Autumn Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 17th December – Last Day of Term (Early finish of 12 noon)

Monday 20th December – INSET Day (School Closed)

Tuesday 21st December – OCCASIONAL Day (School Closed)
 
 
Spring Term 2022 – 5th January to 1st April

 

Wednesday 5th January – INSET Day (School Closed)

Thursday 6th January – Children Return to School

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February – Spring Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 1st April – Last Day of Term (Normal finish of 3.15pm)

 

Summer Term 2022 – 19th April to 22nd July



Tuesday 19th April – Children return to School

Monday 2nd May – BANK Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 27th May – INSET Day (School Closed)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Summer Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 22nd July – Last Day of Term (Normal finish of 2.00pm)

 

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES  2022/23

NOTE: 5 INSET DAYS AND OCCASIONAL DAYS ARE TO BE CONFIRMED

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins: Thursday 1st September 
Half-term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Term ends: Wednesday 21st December (Early finish of 12 noon)

Spring Term 2023

Term begins: Thursday 5th January 
Half-term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Term ends: Friday 31st March (Normal finish of 3.15pm)

Summer Term 2023

Term begins: Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Term ends: Friday 21st July (Early finish of 2.00pm)